Voir la page en français

Team members GDYNPATH

 

Permanents staff

Valérie Geffroy (valerie.geffroy @ ips2.universite-paris-saclay.fr) DR2, INRAE Group leader
Ariane Gratias - Weill (ariane.gratias-weill @ u-psud.fr)  Assistant Professor, University Paris-Saclay
Stéphanie Pflieger (stephanie.pflieger @ u-psud.fr) Assistant Professor HDR, Université de Paris

Michel Dron (michel.dron @ universite-paris-saclay.fr), Professor-Emerite of University, University Paris-Saclay

 

Non-permanents staff

Juan Camilo Alvarez Diaz (juan-camilo.alvarez-diaz @ u-psud.fr) PhD student, ICETEX Colombia.
Adrien Speck (adrien.speck @ u-psud.fr) PhD student,  « Terre de Lin ».

Alicia Noly (alicia.noly @ u-psud.fr) CDD Engineer-Assistant (AI)

 

Students

Tiffanie Scandolera (tiffanie.scandolera @ universite-paris-saclay.fr), M2 student, Master 'Biologie Végétale', Agrocampus Ouest, 6 months (January to June 2021)

Branwen Babin (branwen.babin @ universite-paris-saclay.fr), BTS 2nd year intership, Lycée de la Vallée de Chevreuse, 2 months (January to February 2021)

 

Visitors

Dr. Masoud Naderpour (masoud.naderpour @ universite-paris-saclay.fr), Associate Professor, Seed and Plant Certification and Registration Research Institute (SPCRI), Agricultural Research, Education and Extension Organization (AREEO), Ministry of Agriculture, Iran, 2 months in 2021- Invited-researcher funding from Université de Paris

Dr. Andrea Pedrosa-Harand (Federal University of Pernambuco | UFPE · Department of Botany, Recife, Brasil) - 1 month in 2021 - Invited-researcher funding from University Paris-Saclay